Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
September CLE Luncheon
9/21/2016
Time: 12:00 AM
September CLE Luncheon

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
 

Friday, July 8, 2016

 
Elder Law Legal Seminar/Advice & Counsel Session
7/8/2016
Time: 12 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
 

Friday, April 1, 2016

 
CLE - Re-Examining the Tools in the Family Law Tool Chest
4/1/2016
Time: 8:30 A.M. to 12:30 P.M.
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
March CLE Luncheon - Preservation of Error during the Civil Trial
3/16/2016
Time: 11:45 am - Registration 12:00 - 1pm Seminar
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Legal Line
10/22/2015
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Legal Line
9/24/2015
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
Legal Line
8/27/2015
 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

 
For VETERANS: Expanded Legal Advice Clinic (Hardin County)
8/22/2015
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
Legal Line
7/23/2015
 

Friday, July 10, 2015

 
FOR Veterans: Family Law Legal Seminar/Advice & Counsel Session
7/10/2015
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
Legal Line
6/25/2015
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
For VETERANS: Consumer Law Legal Seminar/Advice & Counsel Session
5/8/2015
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Legal Line
4/23/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In
Sign In securely


  •                                                                                 HOME                                     
  • REGISTER                              
  • CALENDAR                           
  • LINKS